Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hilda Yacoub-Fokas

Hilda Yacoub-Fokas

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilda Yacoub-Fokas
"Tina spent quite a bit of time with my husband and myself trying to save us some money and update our policies. She is thorough, kind and very up-to-date on insurance knowledge. She even went so far as to research different discounts that may apply to our situation. Thank you for going above and beyond Tina!"
Profile photo of Sam Norlin

Sam Norlin

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Norlin
"Fantastic customer service and follow ups."
Profile photo of Amy Contreras

Amy Contreras

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Contreras
"Overall best customer service I’ve had, my agent Dennis was very helpful more helpful than anyone else. Would highly recommend to friends and family. Thank you Dennis!"
Profile photo of Raymond Marquez

Raymond Marquez

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Marquez
"Dennis was very helpful and respectful, 10/10 experience. First time coming to State Farm and they were a great help!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Speas

Gabriel Speas

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Speas
"I was on the phone for Dennis and we had a great talk, while also giving me the best deals. Great personality and dented a pay raise. Thank you guys again"
Profile photo of John Bracey

John Bracey

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Bracey
"Deborah made removing a car and adding a new one a fast and easy experience. Much appreciated."
Profile photo of Flora Madrid

Flora Madrid

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Flora Madrid
"Tina was very nice professional and kind thank you very much"
Profile photo of Wendy Thompson

Wendy Thompson

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Thompson
"An employee name Dennis helped me. He was very kind, very knowledgeable and was able to make a lot of things clear to me when talking about life insurance for my kids. The overall experience was very educational and I’m very pleased."
Profile photo of Brittney Letuli-Spinks

Brittney Letuli-Spinks

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Letuli-Spinks
"Cannot say enough good things about this location and the fabulous staff. We were assisted by Tina on our policy and she was able to help us get quality insurance at an EXTREMELY affordable price! We left our local State Farm office specifically because we heard how amazing the staff here was and they never disappoint."
Profile photo of Aaron Riley

Aaron Riley

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Riley
"Thank you Dennis P."
Profile photo of Nira Realtor

Nira Realtor

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nira Realtor
"Dennis represents the Company very well. Great Customer Service and understanding. Very happy with the service!"
Profile photo of Greg Bernardy

Greg Bernardy

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Bernardy
"Thankyou tina your awesome"
Profile photo of Raul Tovar

Raul Tovar

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Tovar
"I’ve been a client of Deborah for about a year now, all I can say is that she has always been really helpful in getting what I need and in a timely manner. Definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Erika Garcia

Erika Garcia

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Garcia
"I got insurance with the help of Dennis. I recommended Dennis because he was very quick with the process and gave a clear understanding of the policy. Made it stress-free and easy for me! Can’t wait to send my family over to experience great customer service all while getting insured! 🚗"
Profile photo of Marco Pauli

Marco Pauli

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Pauli
"Tina from State Farm Insurance listened to what my needs were and helped me acquire the benefits I was seeking. I feel that Tina more than met my needs and took the time to explain everything in great detail. I look forward to my future with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Shiva Walia

Shiva Walia

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiva Walia
"Tina was very helpful and knowledgeable. Her responsiveness was truly impressive. She made sure I was taken care of on a timely manner and always ensured I had the best auto insurance deals. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of carol ray

carol ray

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carol ray
"The best price"
Profile photo of Maricela Acosta

Maricela Acosta

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricela Acosta
"Deborah was very helpful and informative. She answered all my questions and explain policy in detail. It was easy to get enrolled. No delays in responding; great customer service. on time."
Profile photo of Cathy Mcweeney

Cathy Mcweeney

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Mcweeney
"The agents are all really friendly and very helpful I like the way they greet me by name when I go into the office"
Profile photo of G IV

G IV

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G IV
"I love Deborah and the State Farm Team. They are very responsive, supportive and informative in helping me accomplish my insurance goals. Thank you all."
Profile photo of Kayla Gobin

Kayla Gobin

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Gobin
"Tina was absolutely just a delight! She was such a nice person, talked me through everything that I didn’t understand, gave advice when I asked, explained in detail so I could understand. If you need insurance please ask for Tina. Tina, thank you so much for being so sweet and patient with me. I truly appreciate you!"
Profile photo of Tj Nolan

Tj Nolan

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Nolan
"Very courteous and happy. She took the time and had patience with me to answer and explain any questions I had....I loved how friendly she was....great experience...thank you"
Profile photo of Vance Rogers

Vance Rogers

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vance Rogers
"Tresha is always there to answer any questions Tresha is always helping me to get the best coverage at great rates"
Profile photo of Stephen McLaughlin

Stephen McLaughlin

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McLaughlin
"The service was stellar. Prompt accurate efficient and friendly!!"
Profile photo of Joe Burson

Joe Burson

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Burson
"Tina’s assistance with all the insurance paperwork associated with an estate was extremely helpful as all of the family members live out of state. Competent, responsive and friendly are the terms I would use to describe this office staff."